schedule

<< Schedule for Sun Aug 20, 2017 - Sat Sep 2, 2017 >>


Date:


Sun Aug 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Hatha + Meditation
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm Wind Down Restorative

Mon Aug 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:15 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
10:45 am - 11:45 am Chair Yoga
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Vinyasa
7:15 pm - 9:00 pm Learn to Fly - Arm Balancing & Inversion Workshop - $25

Tue Aug 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa
10:00 am - 11:15 am Gentle
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa 45 min - $10
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Vinyasa
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Hatha + Meditation
Juli Fussell
Lindsay Bauer

Wed Aug 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:15 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Jam Session
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Yin

Thu Aug 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Kripalu Vinyasa
10:00 am - 11:15 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Kripalu Mindful Flow
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa

Fri Aug 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:15 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa 45 min - $10
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm Gentle
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Sunset Flow
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Mindful Elephant 1st Birthday Celebration & Fundraiser for Mteto

Sat Aug 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Mindful Flow
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Hatha + Meditation

Sun Aug 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Hatha + Meditation
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm Wind Down Restorative

Mon Aug 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:15 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
10:45 am - 11:45 am Chair Yoga
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Vinyasa
7:15 pm - 9:00 pm Yoga Book Club - $20

Tue Aug 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa
10:00 am - 11:15 am Gentle
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa 45 min - $10
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Vinyasa
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Hatha + Meditation
Juli Fussell
Lindsay Bauer

Wed Aug 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:15 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Jam Session
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Yin

Thu Aug 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Kripalu Vinyasa
10:00 am - 11:15 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Kripalu Mindful Flow
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa

Fri Sep 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:15 am Mindful Flow + Meditation
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa 45 min - $10
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm Gentle
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Sunset Flow

Sat Sep 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Mindful Flow
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Hatha + Meditation
Class Cancelled